One Fine Day

image

One fine day, it will all come true.

The dreams I once had cease to become dreams and I am finally able to enter an entirely new world.

But the things I had to let go off, honestly slipped off my mind. I never thought leaving my home would be this hard. It is my absolute comfort zone. My haven. And I am forsaking it, to explore unchartered destinations. I had to skip important family occasions, such as the holidays. Frankly, I am scared. So scared. But this is my one fine day. It is what God had in mind when He made all of these possible and I wish to make the most out of His gift.

Ad majorem Dei gloriam! 😇☺😍

Leave a Reply

